Malificent

Plastic Surgury: What's Your Views

10 posts in this topic

Hi there! Me again. Plastic surgury has become a 'thing' noawadays with somany procedures to choose from. Silicone inplants, labiaplasta, tummy tuck, liposuction, ect. Then there's modifications.

It looks great afterwords but thers so much pain to endure, risks, and it costs a lively bunch!

I was thinking myself of the labiaplasta, but you know what u decided I like my pussy the way it is. Let's hear what's your views, have u consideered it, would you or even if u won't don't be afraid to say. Also if you have gotten anything done, pls share your experiances.thanks

Personally, I think woman are sexy just the way we are

I wouldn't personally go under the knife, but I can understand its appeal. I am a nurse, so I am all too familiar with the risks that come with surgery, scars, anesthesia, etc. I think between that and the cost, I will stay away from any kind of cosmetic surgery.

One thing to consider, too, is nerve damage. Any time you mess with your anatomy, nerves are severed. Even if all that's happening is injections, the nerves can be damaged, pressure is put on them, tension, etc, and that can cause permanent pain or loss of sensation. Not to mention when you go under the knife. For example, I had a c-section 8 years ago, and I still have very little feeling between my belly button and my incision. No way would I want that on my boobs or my labia!!

i always say grow old gracefully, unless i had a massive nose lol

I personally would not go under the knife for cosmetic reasons. If it was to make life more live-able(as in a physical limitation or what-not) in this body, then yes, I can see why someone would go under the knife.

Beauty runs deep inside, and the more we see and realize this internally, the more that beauty can shine through externally.