FlirtyFriend

Hello! I'm hoping this site will be helpful to my new bi journey

7 posts in this topic

Hello, I've always been bi but just recently started acting on it. I've always known I had a strong attraction to women, but in the past 2 years it has become even stronger.

I'm married with kids; I've had a long and overall successful marriage. I've brought pain to the marriage because of some of my activities, but my husband has been forgiving and accepting of almost everything. Currently our relationship is fabulous and we just started allowing other women into our relationship. Although, sexually only 1 female about a month ago. 

We also practice BDSM, I'm a powerful professional women, but I love sexually to be dominated, bound, whipped, flogged, spanked, and forced to do sexual acts (especially sex acts that are slightly outside my comfort zone). 

I love education and educated women. I have 2 technical certifications/licenses, 2 undergraduate degrees, a doctorate, and a post-doctorate. 

Hi! Welcome from a fellow newbie, its great to find a place with so many women willing to talk about and share their experiences. 

I'm intrigued about what you've shared, but as I'm not yet clear on etiquette, I'll save the questions and keep it to 'Hello' 

Welcome to shy's. Have a look around. The sight is undergoing a overhaul getting updated.

If you have any questions please ask or check How this forum works thread.

Hi there and welcome to shybi. We are a highly respected bisexual support site that offers support and friendships to women who are maybe struggling with discovering that part about themselves. We have a lot of members ranging from ladies who have to hide their sexuality or fear be outed all the way up to openly proud bisexuals in relationships. We offer a safe place for ladies to come and talk about not only their problems but find like likeminded ladies to talk to about their interests.