JadeBleu15

What is your biggest fear?

Aside from anything happening to love ones, thats just a given.

But what would be something very personal to you that you fear and/or think about?

The biggest thing for me is independence, never feeling that endorphic feeling of freedom.  

What about you? 

• Upvote 1

My biggest fear is the total collapse of the world's financial markets. But hey, that's just me. I graduated in economics, so I tend to go to bed at night worrying about stuff like that instead of something a bit more mundane like what colour lipstick I should wear in the morning.

• Upvote 2

My biggest fear is that I might die before I’ve really lived...

• Upvote 7

I fear and think a lot about not being  self sustaining. I'm not completely self sustaining right now but I am moving in the right direction. I have my freedom or at least I live alone, if that is freedom. If this makes sense.

• Upvote 3

49 minutes ago, Cute&Curious said:

This I understand. 

13 minutes ago, javanutt said:

I fear and think a lot about not being  self sustaining. I'm not completely self sustaining right now but I am moving in the right direction. I have my freedom or at least I live alone, if that is freedom. If this makes sense.

You will get there Girl.  Your going in the right direction.  

1 hour ago, SioRan said:

My biggest fear is the total collapse of the world's financial markets. But hey, that's just me. I graduated in economics, so I tend to go to bed at night worrying about stuff like that instead of something a bit more mundane like what colour lipstick I should wear in the morning.

Thats a pretty big worry, Girl.  But its what you know.... lets pray that that fear never happens for everyone on the planet. 

Dying of course my biggest fear and suffering while doing so.. 

• Upvote 4

1 minute ago, SimplyTrouble said:

Dying of course my biggest fear and suffering while doing so..