336 posts in this topic

Overwhelemed and underprilidged. I remember when I saw her, for the first time. She walzed across the room. She had long brown hair and she was just back from Cairns. She was a doctor. But she was opposite to all of the other doctors. Calm and cool with this tendency to float unnoticed. But I noticed. It was the first time id noticed. And there are so many days that I wish that I never noticed. But I did. And that was the beginning of the end really. The last time my head would be clear forever.

...I would love to share more of my story. But is this the best place for it or a forum? Or should I blog? Help! I am new to shybi...

You are welcome to share your story in a forum if you like. You can start a blog after you have 50 posts as well.

If you would love to share your story we would love to read it:)

Ok I will continue to post my story here in the chapters that I lived it... :) I would love to know what people think! I don't wan't this to a secret anymore...

This is a love story. It doesn't have an ending. Everyday is a new beginning. I didn't know that then, but I do now. This story starts in 2012, when I was 26. And I was so sure that I knew myself so very well..

Overwhelemed and underprilidged. I remember when I saw her, for the first time. She walzed across the room. She had long brown hair and she was just back from Cairns. She was a doctor. But she was opposite to all of the doctors. Calm and cool with this tendency to float unnoticed. But I noticed. It was the first time id noticed. And there are so many days that I wish that I never noticed. But I did. And that was the beginning of the end really. The last time my head would be clear forever.